Rabu, 29 Maret 2023

4 More RDTR Have Been Added to the OSS System

As of March 28, 2023, 4 new RDTR (Detailed Spatial Plan/DSP) have been added to the Online Single Submission (OSS) system.

Upon these addition, in total, 144 RDTR have been integrated into OSS, spread across 126 regencies/cities in 32 provinces. The new 4 RDTR are:

1. DSP of BWP Baleendah, Bandung Regency, West Java

2. DSP of Manyar Bungah, Gresik Regency, East Java

3. DSP of WP 2 Tambolaka Urban Area, Southwest Sumba Regency, East Nusa Tenggara 

4. DSP of BWP 1 CBD Kendari Bay, Kendari City, Southeast Sulawesi 

Powered by sagara 2022