Rabu, 14 Juni 2023

10 More Additional RDTR have been Integrated into OSS System

Since June 13, 2023, another 10 RDTR (Detailed Spatial Plan/DSP) has been integrated into OSS system.

Updates on integrated DSP into OSS System, the total has become 168 DSP across 141 regencies/cities, 33 provinces with details as follows:

1.      DSP of Manggar Urban Area, Belitung Timur Regency, Bangka Belitung

2.      DSP of Paguat Area, Pohuwato Regency, Gorontalo

3.      DSP of BWP Puruk Cahu, Murung Raya Regency, Central Kalimantan

4.      DSP of Oelamasi Urban Area, Kupang Regency, East Nusa Tenggara

5.      DSP of West Planning Area, Magetan Regency, East Java

6.      DSP of Sokaraja Urban Area, Banyumas Regency, Central Java

7.      DSP of Kolaka Urban Area (BWP Kolaka), Kolaka Regency, South East Sulawesi

8.      DSP of Ranau Lake Area, South Ogan Komering Ulu Regency, South Sumatera

9.      DSP of BWP Pelaihari, Tanah Laut Regency, South Kalimantan

10.  DSP of Teluk Lobam-Kuala Sempang Planning Area, Bintan Regency, Riau Islands

Powered by sagara 2022